Things I need to write about but don’t want to tonight

March 14, 2011 at 10:10 pm (Uncategorized)

1) Trip to hospital with D Wednesday night last week: reasons, what happened there, my follow-up, and how the appt goes on Wednesday this week at her new pediatrician’s office to follow-up.
2) My trouble setting into a productive routine here at new place – and trying to blame it on hubby’s job.
3) K2 wiping boogers on his bedroom door.
4) K2 asking us “why don’t we just use the GPS?”
5) P loving to use the word “vivid” now that she knows what it means.
6) P saying she hates school, because all they do there is LEARN (said like a bad word).
7) Going to our new ward Sunday for the first time.
8 ) My new exercise DVD.
9) My longing desire to own a Vitamix.
10) Story-time at library. This hasn’t happened yet, but I’m committed to taking K2 to it tomorrow morning, so I will have to write about this when I decide to eventually write a real post.
11) My self-improvement cards. How should I handle tackling all that?

1 Comment

  1. Kelli said,

    LOL LOL…I gotta say…I used to wipe my boogers on the bedroom wall, I had a place next to the bed. I look back on it now and am so grossed out…but yes, I “vivid”ly remember lying in bed and wiping away!!

Leave a Reply

