Ginger Snap Bulk Granola

November 21, 2009 at 4:22 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats)

Ginger snap granola from the bulk aisle in Whole Foods is now officially on my list of trigger foods that I can not and will not have in the house. Crazy delicious. Can’t buy again. Bought about 3 cups worth yesterday and I’m finishing it off as I type this. I ate most of it on yogurt, which means my 3 greek yogurts from yesterday’s shopping are also gone.

Ginger snap granola = evil.

Not really, but that’s how I’m going to treat it from now on.

In other news, started running last night, lasted about 3 minutes and wimped out. And ended up staying up until 1:30 watching movies, shows, and eating. And eating. Argh. Kind of upset with myself, but that won’t do much good. Here’s me snapping out of the ginger snap granola coma.

Leave a Reply

