Progress Pics – November Compared to March 2009

November 17, 2009 at 2:16 pm (Success Story, Weight Loss)

 

Here is a set of comparison pictures. When I took these pictures last night, I couldn’t see a difference from the March photos….. just from memory. Then I pulled them all up today and made these slides, and now I can see a difference. Even though I still look overweight (and am overweight), I do look better. This has helped me put into perspective what I’ve accomplished already. I’ve been getting kind of down on myself because I’ve been bouncing between 40 and 45 pounds lost for a few months, but losing 40 pounds and keeping it off is an accomplishment even if I never lost another pound.

The right two pictures are from the same night, different suits.

 

Leave a Reply

