September 29, 2009 at 6:48 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats, General Life Updates)

I’m sick, and I’m eating. I feel like all I’ve done for the last couple days is eat. I need to stop, but I’m struggling.

Feel yucky.

Did laundry, dishes, and dehydrating today. Not done with the dehydrating or the laundry. Have a lot more to do tomorrow. Leaving Thursday. Hoping I feel better tomorrow. Good enough to work out. I don’t think its going to happen tonight – but hopefully I’ll get control over the grazing.

Leave a Reply

