Still feel horrible….

April 12, 2009 at 10:57 am (Uncategorized)

If anything, I feel worse. Haven’t taken and medicine yet today, but I’m definitely going to take some soon. Though it should be non-drowsy today since I don’t think the kids are going to allow a nap, plus naps keep me up too late at night. But the lymph nodes in my neck are so sore it hurts to move my head. Ugh.

I have managed to keep the calories low the last couple days, which is good since Friday night I managed 20 minutes on the treadmill and nothing at all yesterday. Hit 209 this morning, which is exciting even though I feel so foul.

I’m taking the chickens tomorrow to a friend of ours that raises them. I can’t deal with chickens on top of all this moving stress.

K2’s so boogery his little nose is sore. But he seems happy enough despite that, so I’m hoping he doesn’t hurt everywhere like I do.

Going to the SILs’ today for a big Easter family dinner and candy hunt for the kids. Hopefully we won’t get them all sick. 🙂 And I am planning to have circumspect portions of everything there is for dinner.

Leave a Reply

