No clever titles – though my titles are never clever

April 9, 2009 at 8:58 am (Uncategorized)

Anyway, back down to 212.5 this morning – my current low. Just as a fluke, I’m missed lunch the last two days and had really low calorie days (under 1000), so I’m going to try and do better today to get enough nutrition to heal the soreness I have going on. Funny how I didn’t get sore from working out at the gym, but I’m sore from my home weights workout Tuesday night. Last night was squats and I have a hard time getting sore from lower body, but I worked pretty hard so we’ll see.

Going to the office today. Not looking forward to it. Need the money, though, so gonna suck it up.

Well, I should get off the computer and get something done before I get ready for work.

Leave a Reply

