Weird

February 25, 2009 at 7:27 pm (Uncategorized)

So, my last post from this morning got…. 109 views people. Very strange considering I’d assumed the 0-17 views I’ve gotten on my blog in the past were flukes of random searches. So the question is, what words did I use that set off some search engine somewhere and sent 109 people rushing over to read my boring post about reasons I ‘couldn’t’ exercise last night and how K2 woke me up so early today I wasn’t sure how I was going to get through my fast. If I was technically savvy enough, perhaps I could figure out where all these people were coming from? But I’m not, so I’ll leave it as a bizarre, mysterious spike on my Stats chart.

I did make it through my fast, having dinner at approximately 5:15 PM. I took a nap this afternoon, which certainly helped pass the time without incident in the fridge. Too bad that I still won’t be working out tonight. The switching-to-DVD-input problem has been solved but I really don’t feel like doing T-Tapp tonight, and I still can’t run. I suppose its possible I’ll convince myself to T-Tapp later tonight, but its not likely. I also had two helpings of dinner, a chocolate white chunk cookie, and a small glass of Nesquik within 20 minutes. Not very ‘controlled’ of me.

I found out today that I’m blood type O+. I’m going to do some research into blood type diets. Also going to do some research into Joy Bauer’s Life Diet.

It is 6:30 and it will be bath time for the kids soon. Not much else going on.

Leave a Reply

