Treadmill inside – can’t use it

December 7, 2008 at 8:52 pm (Uncategorized)

Until I find the little, flat, red stop-key!!! I had no reason to think the stop key wasn’t IN the treadmill. K knew. But he didn’t tell me until about 30 minutes ago when one of his guys showed up to leave for work and he asked him out of the blue to help him move the machine.

Now it is sitting in my room, and the first thing on my agenda in the morning is turning the house inside out for that little stop key that has to be in the treadmill for it to work.

Argh!! But I’m excited its in here. Hoping that if I can’t find it I can go buy a replacement for not too much money.

Leave a Reply

