Resistance…

November 21, 2008 at 4:18 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats)

Has to last more than one day. I have 13.5 points left for the day. I didn’t know beforehand that the ounce of cheese I had in my lunch was 3 pts. Trying to resist a 4 pt muffin, because that would leave me only 9.5 pts for dinner and anything else. And I’m hungry.

Just got done going for a walk. First 10 minutes with my daughter, and then 20 minutes by myself (a little faster). Going to have to start using a sports bra again if I want to mix in any running, but for now I’m content to just walk. Going to do BOW+ tonight. Said I was going to do it last night and didn’t do it.

I think I’m going to cut the oil out of my breakfast altogether tomorrow. So breakfast will be 5 pts instead of 6.5. Or I could cut out the craisins and leave the oil for 5.5. Yes, I think I’ll do that instead.

Still discussing how we can support each other (me, my mom, and my brother) without using money as a reward, since money is so short for everyone these days. Especially me.

Salmon and veggie for dinner. Maybe rice. Should calculate it out before I eat it. Maybe I will, maybe I won’t.

Leave a Reply

