September 26, 2008 at 9:39 am (Uncategorized)

228 this morning. I hope that is real weight gain, but just that I didn’t drink enough water at the office yesterday. I didn’t have a lot of chocolate, I had one fruit snacks and other than that I only had the meeting lunch, which was a sandwich, chips, and cookies, and water. But not enough water.

At home last night, I had mashed potatoes and meat loaf that my neighbor gave us because she’d made two. She’s been really stressed lately and apparently cooks a lot when she’s stressed. We had green beans with it as well as the potatoes. All I had after that was two Tootsie Pops and a piece of toast with butter and peanut butter. I’m craving that again today, but we don’t have any bread. I need to make some.

Today, I’ve had a bowl of cold cereal. I’m getting hungry already and it is only 9:40. But since I ate my breakfast earlier than usual almost 2 hours ago, and it wasn’t oatmeal like usual, I’m not surprised I’m getting hungry.

Planning on a full workout today, probably this afternoon after K gets up and I’m done working. I’m actually doing work this morning! I made a list yesterday of things I need to wrap up before I quit, and I’m determined to actually DO the things on the list instead of just putting them off.

Leave a Reply

