September 25, 2008 at 8:39 am (Uncategorized)

227 this morning. Took P to school, now need to get ready. Thinking about doing a 15 minute workout now upstairs before I shower, but that will only work if K2 and A stay happy downstairs for that long. Yup, A is here today, for I think the only time this week. I don’t know if her mom, my SIL, has realized that it is a lot to ask us to watch her a lot of days since I am watching my two AND working, or if she just deep down knows I don’t particularly like her daughter. Either way, she’s been trying to only give her to us a little.

Going to work today. NOT looking forward to it. Counting down the days until we get to leave for Utah next week, and counting down the days after that until I get to quit. It just can’t come soon enough for me.

Worked out hard yesterday afternoon and went for a walk with the kids last night after dinner. But I ate way too much yesterday – even when I didn’t particularly want to. Because I always want to eat, so I convince myself I want to, but yesterday I didn’t. I had ice cream and a bowl of cereal mid-afternoon that I didn’t really want. Overate at dinner. Had ice cream and a popsicle that made me feel sick late evening while watching TV, and then had about 6 tootsie roll candies that I didn’t really want. Stupid.

Leave a Reply

