Maintaining by moving more than usual

September 17, 2008 at 3:06 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats)

I don’t usually take so many walks. 🙂 Monday night and last night. It helps to get me going that P starts asking for an evening walk early in the day and keeps asking. And keeps asking. And…. you get the idea.

Think I already mentioned that I did a full workout also Monday night. Planning on another one tonight. Was going to do it this afternoon, and then K2 woke up from his nap 2 1/2 hours earlier than normal. I just put him back down, so maybe I’ll still do it before dinner.

Made a yummy “Quick Easy Cinnamon Bun Bread” thingy this afternoon. Saw the recipe online and the picture just wouldn’t let me resist. When I realized I had all the ingredients, it became imperative that I try it. And it was GOOD. But I’m going to do my best to not finish it off so that there are some leftovers to warm up tomorrow.

226.5 this morning again. Feeling pretty good. No more REALLY tired spells yet. I get hungry really fast right now, but I’m trying to eat relatively okay things (cinnamon bread aside), and only a little. We need more frozen popsicles – those are good for evening for keeping me out of the things that are a lot more than 20 calories each. 🙂 Plus, they have water in them. 🙂

Going to go through the mail which I hadn’t gone out and gotten in over a week.

Leave a Reply

