September 5, 2008 at 12:50 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats)

I don’t think many people read my blog, at least not on a regular basis. I’ve had a few comments here and there, but never two from one person, so I just don’t know.

But I just wanted to say, in case there is anyone out there, that I won’t do anything to endanger my baby by trying to actually lose weight while I’m pregnant. My last post sounds a little cavalier about it – skipping meals, etc. My main concern is that I maintain my weight. If there is some weight loss I don’t think it will endanger the baby – I have plenty of fat stores. But my main goal won’t be to lose weight. But if I don’t maintain I’m going to gain way too much weight again. In the past, I’ve gained weight rapidly and a lot with my pregnancies. So I’m just going to try and curb that this time.

So, anyway, there you have it.

Went on a walk last night with the kids and one dog. Tried two dogs and had to turn around and leave one – it was just too much. We walked for a while, stopped at the park, and then walked home. K2 went to be shortly after we got back.

Hoping to do a full workout tonight.

Leave a Reply

