Don’t let it go to your head

August 22, 2008 at 11:44 am (Daily Workouts/Eats)

I’m talking to myself there. Down to 225 today. Half a pound above my on-plan low of 224.5. So with being back on plan since Tuesday night when I started my fast for real instead of waiting until Wednesday morning, I’ve lost about 3 or 4 pounds. Granted, that is weight that I’d gained back in the last couple weeks, but I’m encouraged by this progress.

This weekend is my 12-week mark and where I expect to start my official 2-pounds for 19.5 weeks goal. I started journalling my food yesterday in this little notebook I made. Today so far only had oatmeal and some cheezits. Waiting until I’m actually hungry to make myself an egg burrito for lunch.

Have a good weekend!!

1 Comment

  1. Annette said,

    congrats to almost being at 12 weeks! I will be at 4 months on Monday and am so excited about sticking with it this far. We will do this šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

