No title –

July 22, 2008 at 9:36 am (Daily Workouts/Eats)

One of my dogs is licking the carpet where K2 barfed. Great. I just got done wiping off said dog’s face – absolutely caked with mud all over his lips, on his tongue, on his nose. Its like he’s been stuffing his face in dirt, salivating on it, and then eating it. I try so hard not to hate him, since it was my idea to get him. Argh.

Back down to 227.5 this morning. Hopefully, that will keep dropping. Worked out hard last night. But then I finished my caramel-toffee crunch ice cream regardless of it being a AN day. Shame on me, but it was SO good. Will start a fast tonight, and I’m hoping to stay so busy today that I don’t have time to overeat anything. Having oatmeal for breakfast and then I have a conference call at 10 AM, then I’ll have to hurry and get ready for work. In fact, going to end this post now to go shower before the call.

Leave a Reply

