One more down

May 28, 2008 at 9:17 pm (Daily Workouts/Eats)

THE POST BELOW THIS ONE IS THE MOST RECENT. I MESSED UP THE ORDER WHEN I FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO SET THE TIME ON MY BLOG CORRECTLY, RIGHT BEFORE I POSTED THE BLOG BELOW. ANY FUTURE POSTS SHOULD BE ON THE TOP.

Went to the gym to do TWO today, instead of doing it at home like I was considering. It was about 1:40 until 2:30, so it was a quiet time at the gym with not a lot of traffic. Which is just how I like it. 🙂 Kept the lights in the little room dim and tried not to let watching myself in the mirror throw off my balance.

It was a good workout. Shaking, sweat dripping in my eyes. Love it.

I’ve had breakfast (oatmeal w/ cottage cheese, coconut oil, sugar, craisins, little milk), an egg salad sandwich (2 hb eggs, 2 slices wheat bread, little mayo and mustard), and a pear (post-workout). I need to start thinking about dinner, and if I’m going to be able to get to the store today. I’d like to start my first all-natural day tomorrow but as it stands right now I don’t have enough natural food in the house to make it possible. I’m going to have a long day at the office tomorrow – more than  the usual 4 hours in the afternoon. So I need to be prepared with food so that I don’t get hungry and go looking for food across the street or upstairs in the chocolate jar.

Leave a Reply

